Pearl Dental NYC COVID-19 Update

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Pearl Dental NYC -  - General Dentistry

Pearl Dental NYC

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Financial District, New York, NY

31 total reviews

Pearl Dental NYC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pearl Dental NYC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth K.
Submitted 05/19/16
Everyone in the office was helpful and efficient. Dr. Perlroth was very personable, informative and skilled. She informed me of her findings and recommendations and listened to my concerns. All around, I had a great experience.
Mel R.
Submitted 04/10/16
Excellent care. Clean, professional, and thorough.
PRIYANKA B.
Submitted 03/03/16
She is an amazing doctor, made me comfortable told me about my teeth in a laymams language which I cld get I bet I am in safe hands now with her
Jacob R.
Submitted 02/16/16
They were extremely thorough with everything they did. They took extra time to talk and discuss concerns with you and make sure you understand.
Kevin R.
Submitted 12/09/15
Now that we’ve completed the process I have to say that the results have exceeded even my most optimistic expectations. We began the discussion about Invisalign knowing we had a challenging case. The depth of thought you put into the process, and the detailed information you shared, was exceptional and ensured a highly informed decision process, all while being crystal clear about potential risks and alternatives. Its hard to imagine that there is anyone else I would have had such confidence and trust in. Thank you for your professionalism, your measured and thoughtful approach, and most importantly for the results. A special thanks needs to go to others in your office as well; Dominika, for her efforts and support, she’s been a valued friend throughout, and, of course, Marilyn.
Maria M.
Submitted 12/02/15
Dr. Perlroth is very honest and fair to her patients. She never proposes unnecessary treatments. I am confident to say that she has never been focused on squeezing money out of her patients- something truly respectable. Each visit to her practice teems with care and my financial situation is always regarded with diligence from Marilyn, the front desk manager. It is very easy to feel vulnerable as a dental patient but that does not apply at Dr. Perlroth’s office.
Monica P.
Submitted 12/02/15
Dr. Perlroth and the entire staff at Pearl Dental NYC are exceptional! Everyone is so warm, caring and welcoming. I have been a patient of this office for over 10 years and have always received the best care possible. Dr. Perlroth and her assistants listen carefully to your concerns and tend to your needs with patience, diligence and competence. Over the years I have referred many friends to this practice and they too are as happy and satisfied as I am with the care they have received!
Roman A.
Submitted 11/18/15
Dr. Perlroth is meticulous in her preparation and execution. She uses the latest technology and takes photos during each step of the procedure so that u can follow along. The entire experience is remarkably pleasant and transparent. 21st century dentistry at its best.
Monica P.
Submitted 11/17/15
Dr. Perlroth and the entire staff at Pearl Dental NYC are exceptional! Everyone is so warm, caring and welcoming. I have been a patient of this office for over 10 years and have always received the best care possible. Dr. Perlroth and her assistants listen carefully to your concerns and tend to your needs with patience, diligence and competence. Over the years I have referred many friends to this practice and they too are as happy and satisfied as I am with the care they have received!
Chris G.
Submitted 10/27/15
I didn’t think this day would ever come. for over ten years you and your wonderful staff have taken great care of me. but it looks like I will be staying in Switzerland for a few years.Thank you for making one of life’s potentially extremely unpleasant experiences into something I will remember fondly. I looked forward to seeing you, talking with Marilyn, getting my teeth cleaned. and when it comes to the Novocaine injection, you are truly an artist.. Make sure you pass that skill along to the dentists of the future.I still don’t know how you do it so painlessly
Joannie S.
Submitted 10/27/15
I would like to take this opportunity to let you know what a special person you are. Not only are you an excellent dentist, but your kindness throughout the years has been very much appreciated. Your dedication and expertise mean all the more to me as a World Trade Center survivor. When I view the acknowledgements of your efforts, i am proud to know you and happy our paths have crossed.

We're proud of our reputation!

Pearl Dental NYC is proud to serve the dental needs of Wall Street. Over the years we've earned an excellent reputation and multiple referrals for providing the best possible care.

 

Read more

Pearl Dental NYC
Yelp 2017 Award

Insurance Providers and Financing Options

For more information on our insurance plans, please call the office. Pearl Dental NYC accepts Care Credit, we have our own payment plan, and we have our own office discount dental insurance plan.

No Insurance, No Problem! 

Pearl Dental NYC offers a Patient Dental Program- a dental savings plan of $395 a year for those without dental insurance. Click here for more information.