Pearl Dental NYC Office Reopening Update

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Pearl Dental NYC -  - General Dentistry

Pearl Dental NYC

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Financial District, New York, NY

38 total reviews

Pearl Dental NYC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pearl Dental NYC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kyle S.
Submitted 04/07/21
I've had a few cleanings here and they were great, but I just had a procedure done on my tooth and this is a top notch dental practice. Very professional and very comforting as that is something I look for when choosing a dentist.
Jackson K.
Submitted 03/18/21
A+ Care
Jana H.
Submitted 02/10/21
Dr. Perlroth and her staff are just terrific. Well organized, thoughtful, detail oriented, patient, caring and great modern dentistry. WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Yuxi W.
Submitted 12/16/20
The best dentist I’ve ever seen!
Christina C.
Submitted 12/03/20
I am a physician and I have been a patient at this practice for years, but this year I started Invisalign. The process has been simple and well managed . Dr perloth is a perfectionist so you can expect the best possible outcomes . She also invests in the latest most high tech equipment which says a lot about her practice and her goals.
Vadim K.
Submitted 12/02/20
Best dentist. Caring, knowledgeable, efficient and very personal.
Frances P.
Submitted 10/07/20
Great, very professional informative and kind .
Thomas S.
Submitted 02/29/20
Dr. Perlroth is incredibly professional and caring. She took the time to explain every aspect of the procedure to put me at ease.
Helen A.
Submitted 01/29/20
Dr. Perlroth's kind demeanor has always put me at ease. As someone who always dreaded going to the dentist, going now is a piece of cake. Grateful as well for my knowledgeable and warm hygienist, Revital. All around pleasure with all the staff.
Susan K.
Submitted 01/14/20
Dr Perlroth has the gentlest hand and the most comprehensive (but conservative) care plan. The hygenists are careful, thorough, gentle and lecture you just a bit about flossing. :) The front office is incredible - they are always running early, phones answered by the second ring, a delight to deal with. Why cant all healthcare be like this?
Elen D.
Submitted 10/30/19
I've never been in a dentist office where people are so nice and kind to you - from the front desk to the dentist. The professionals care about you truly. I'll definitely recommend this place to everyone who is looking for a great care. Thank you and keep doing the great work! Elen
Scott M.
Submitted 10/03/19
Incredible attention to detail — real dental artistry, carefully explained and compassionately delivered.
Barbara F.
Submitted 09/05/19
Dr Perlroth is THE BEST dentist And HUMAN Being! She is not only a great dentist but she is also a wonderful person who understands and is supportive if you are afraid of getting your teeth worked on! I always feel at peace knowing she is sensitive to my needs! Fantastic!
Frank P.
Submitted 07/18/19
The whole team is always great
Holly J.
Submitted 06/25/19
Another great visit with Dr. P!
Marc R.
Submitted 06/08/19
Great Doctor delivering fabulous care. Makes patients feel comfortable through the whole process.
James F.
Submitted 06/07/19
Excellent
Chengyin C.
Submitted 04/15/19
Very professional, great service, caring staff, especially Dr. Perlroth - a REAL GEM!
Linda G.
Submitted 02/03/19
Dr. Perlroth is caring, professional and up front. She answered all of my questions, and seemed to take a genuine interest in what I had to say. I would highly recommend her, and her entire staff, as they are all professional and personable.
Shayne M.
Submitted 01/24/19
Dr. Perlroth did a stellar job with my Dental needs, which were fairly extensive. She's conscientious, functions from a place of integrity and deeply cares about the outcome of your case. She prioritizes your well-being over trying to bill more. I trust her with my care and highly recommend her for all of your dental needs, including Invisalign.

We're proud of our reputation!

Pearl Dental NYC is proud to serve the dental needs of Wall Street. Over the years we've earned an excellent reputation and multiple referrals for providing the best possible care.

 

Read more

Pearl Dental NYC
Yelp 2017 Award

Insurance Providers and Financing Options

For more information on our insurance plans, please call the office. Pearl Dental NYC accepts Care Credit, we have our own payment plan, and we have our own office discount dental insurance plan.

No Insurance, No Problem! 

Pearl Dental NYC offers a Patient Dental Program- a dental savings plan of $395 a year for those without dental insurance. Click here for more information.