Pearl Dental NYC COVID-19 Update

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Pearl Dental NYC -  - General Dentistry

Pearl Dental NYC

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Financial District, New York, NY

31 total reviews

Pearl Dental NYC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pearl Dental NYC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas S.
Submitted 02/29/20
Dr. Perlroth is incredibly professional and caring. She took the time to explain every aspect of the procedure to put me at ease.
Helen A.
Submitted 01/29/20
Dr. Perlroth's kind demeanor has always put me at ease. As someone who always dreaded going to the dentist, going now is a piece of cake. Grateful as well for my knowledgeable and warm hygienist, Revital. All around pleasure with all the staff.
Susan K.
Submitted 01/14/20
Dr Perlroth has the gentlest hand and the most comprehensive (but conservative) care plan. The hygenists are careful, thorough, gentle and lecture you just a bit about flossing. :) The front office is incredible - they are always running early, phones answered by the second ring, a delight to deal with. Why cant all healthcare be like this?
Elen D.
Submitted 10/30/19
I've never been in a dentist office where people are so nice and kind to you - from the front desk to the dentist. The professionals care about you truly. I'll definitely recommend this place to everyone who is looking for a great care. Thank you and keep doing the great work! Elen
Scott M.
Submitted 10/03/19
Incredible attention to detail — real dental artistry, carefully explained and compassionately delivered.
Barbara F.
Submitted 09/05/19
Dr Perlroth is THE BEST dentist And HUMAN Being! She is not only a great dentist but she is also a wonderful person who understands and is supportive if you are afraid of getting your teeth worked on! I always feel at peace knowing she is sensitive to my needs! Fantastic!
Frank P.
Submitted 07/18/19
The whole team is always great
Holly J.
Submitted 06/25/19
Another great visit with Dr. P!
Marc R.
Submitted 06/08/19
Great Doctor delivering fabulous care. Makes patients feel comfortable through the whole process.
James F.
Submitted 06/07/19
Excellent
Chengyin C.
Submitted 04/15/19
Very professional, great service, caring staff, especially Dr. Perlroth - a REAL GEM!
Linda G.
Submitted 02/03/19
Dr. Perlroth is caring, professional and up front. She answered all of my questions, and seemed to take a genuine interest in what I had to say. I would highly recommend her, and her entire staff, as they are all professional and personable.
Shayne M.
Submitted 01/24/19
Dr. Perlroth did a stellar job with my Dental needs, which were fairly extensive. She's conscientious, functions from a place of integrity and deeply cares about the outcome of your case. She prioritizes your well-being over trying to bill more. I trust her with my care and highly recommend her for all of your dental needs, including Invisalign.
David C.
Submitted 09/20/18
My dental experience has always been superb with Pearl Dental. Dr. Perlroth and the hygienists are transparent, communicate very well, and do a wonderful job in providing the best dental care. Contemporary office and the staff goes above and beyond to make the dental visits seamless.
Gigi M.
Submitted 09/17/18
Beautiful office. Professional & friendly front desk & hygiene services. And Dr Perlroth is exceptional!
Justin B.
Submitted 09/15/18
Service was prompt and staff were very courteous and polite. Dr. Perloth is very patient and caring and extremely professional every time I visit. Always a pleasurable experience and reason I am still a patient after 20 years.
Robin W.
Submitted 02/13/18
There are no words to describe how AMAZING PEARL DENTAL is. I am not a fan of the dentist but found them and anytime I have an appointment I most ALWAYS GO. The staff there are friendly, knowledgeable and courteous. Thank you Pearl Dental for making me believe that great, caring dentists do still exist.
Ralph P.
Submitted 10/16/16
I'm one of those who avoided the dentist for years, and the longer I avoided it, the worse my dread became. I didn't like pain, and now that was compounded with embarrassment. About three years ago, I decided it was time. My gums were in bad shape. I went to Dr. Perlroth. She was understanding, kind, thorough, and never once made me feel like I did anything wrong. She listened to my crazy hangups about dentists, and went out of her way to make sure I was comfortable at every step. I wanted to get veneers, but she talked me out of it, encouraging me to save my teeth instead. I trusted her completely and together, we set out fixing all my dental problems. Now, I couldn't be happier. I smile a lot, and it's largely due to the care and expertise of Dr. Perlroth.
Nick J.
Submitted 06/03/16
Very nice and very good exam
Kayvan M.
Submitted 05/20/16
Dr Perlroth dedicated time to explain about each tooth health and agenda of yesterday's visit and services offered in future appointments. She certainly eases unpleasant experience of dental appointments with her professional kind manners.

We're proud of our reputation!

Pearl Dental NYC is proud to serve the dental needs of Wall Street. Over the years we've earned an excellent reputation and multiple referrals for providing the best possible care.

 

Read more

Pearl Dental NYC
Yelp 2017 Award

Insurance Providers and Financing Options

For more information on our insurance plans, please call the office. Pearl Dental NYC accepts Care Credit, we have our own payment plan, and we have our own office discount dental insurance plan.

No Insurance, No Problem! 

Pearl Dental NYC offers a Patient Dental Program- a dental savings plan of $395 a year for those without dental insurance. Click here for more information.